Adsense Ads



Affiliate ads

Every Marvel Phase 4 Movie And TV Show Announced

Every Marvel Phase 4 Movie And TV Show  Announced

The Wait Is Over For The Phase-4 of Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Marvel's Phase 4 Movies

So, Here is the Phase-4 of Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Marvel Cinematic Universe is the best film franchise on the planet Earth. The Marvel Cinematic Universe is established by Timely Comics in 1939 and founded by Martin Goodman.

And The Walt Disney Company announced in 31-aug-2009, That they are acquiring the Marvel Cinematic Universe. After that everyone knows that how fast MCU grows.

MCU  has the highest-grossing film title, Named Avengers: End Game, and after hearing of phase-4 titles, it clearly shows that marvel still don't wanna slow its speed, and in next 3 years we will see five movies of MCU and Three new MCU TV Shows for its Upcoming Disney Plus Streaming Service.

The Eternals (Movie)

Eternals is the part of Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase 4, and very new title in this list

  • Release Date-: Nov-6-2020
  • Director -: Chloe Zhao
  • Stars in this Universe -: Angelina Jolie as (Thena), Richar Madden as (Ikaris), Kumil Nanjaini as (Kingo), Lauren Ridloff as (Makkari), Brian Tyree Henry as (Phaistos), Lia McHugh as (Sprite) and Don Lee as (Gilgamesh) 
  • The movie hasn't begun yet, And Kevin Feigh(President) of Marvel Cinematic Universe didn't tell anything about The Eternals at San Diego Comin-Con (SDCC). And the only hint we get from Kevin Feigh is, That the movie's story will start after the story of its a previous franchise.   

Shang-Chi And The Legends Of Ten Rings (Movie)

Shang Chi and the Legends of the Rings is the new title in the Marvel Cinematic Universe
Shang Chi and the Legends of the Ten Rings

  • Release Date -: Feb-12-2021
  • Director -: Destin Denial Cretton
  • Stars in this Universe -: Simu Liu as (Shang Chi), Tony Leung as (Awkwafina)
  • Like The Eternals, Kevin Feigh didn't reveal too much about this movie, But Kevin Feigh said in the SDCC, that Shang-Chi will be an important superhero in Marvel Cinematic Universe future. And this movies' story takes place after the story of Iron Man 3

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (Movie) 

Doctor Strange in The Multiverse of Madness is the Sequel of Doctor Strange and the is the part of MCU
Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

  • Release Date -: May-7-2021
  • Director -: Scott Derrickson 
  • Stars in this Universe -: Benedict Cumberbatch as (Doctor Strange), and Elisabeth Olsen
  • Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness story will start after the story of Avengers Endgame, and it is possible that this movie will explore the Timeline of other Marvel Cinematic Universe movies' periods. This movie storyline also based on Avengers Endgame Story. 

Thor: Love and Thunder (Movie)

Thor love and thunder is Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase 4 movie
Thor Love And Thunder
  • Release Date -: Nov-50-2021
  • Director -: Taika Waititi
  • Stars in this Universe -: Chris Hemsworth and Tessa Thompson Now joined by Natalie Portman as The Might Thor.
  • Thor: Love and Thunder's story will also start after the story of Avengers Endgame, But after a very time gap because after Avengers Endgame Thor abandoning Asgard, leaving Valkyrie as its king. Sometime earlier James Gunn who is the director of Guardian of Galaxy Vol. 3 announced that Thor: love and Thunder story will take place after the story of Guardian of Galaxy Vol. 3

Black Widow (Movie)

Black Widow movie is the new title again in MCU, after very long time Black Widow gets her own space
Black Widow

  • Release Date -: May-1-2020
  • Director -: Cate Shortland
  • Stars in this Universe -: Scarlett Johansson, Florence Pugh as (Yelena Bolova), Rachel Weisz, David Harbour, and O-T Fagbenle.
  • Black Widow appears first time in Marvel Cinematic Universe Nine years ago in Iron man 2, from that time marvel now decided to give Black Widow her solo movie this time. Everyone knows that she dies in Avengers Endgame, And MCU is not going to resurrect her, Because the movie's story is started between the Civil War and Infinity War story. and the movie will show the solo adventure of her between this timeline. Her solo movie will explain to us why she decided to team back up with Captain America, and why she dyes her hair, and also will explain why she sacrifices herself in Avengers Endgame.

The Falcon and The Winter Soldier (TV Series)

The Falcon And The Winter Soldier is new TV series which will be air on Disney Plus Streaming Platform
The Falcon and The Winter Soldier

  • Release Date -: Spring 2020
  • Showrunner -: Malcolm Spellman
  • Stars in this Universe -: Sam Willson as (Falcon), Bucky Barnes as (Winter Soldier), with Captain America Civil War villain Baron Zemo  
  • This T.V series of Falcon and the winter soldier will be starting after the story of Avengers Endgame. In this series that everyone knows Falcon is the new Captain America every step of this series is very important for Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase 4 and Phase 5.

Loki (TV Series)

Loki TV Series is going to air on Disney Plus streaming Platform

  • Release Date -: Spring 2021
  • Showrunner -: Michael Waldron
  • Stars in this Universe -: Tom Hiddlestone
  • Loki's TV Series will take place after 2012 in this alternate timeline. Loki's time is also a bit confusing because Loki's was never fit in the MCU mainstream timeline, So that's why it'll follow Loki from the alternate Universe Explored in Avengers Endgame when some of Avengers went back to 2012. And the very interesting part is this, that Loki's timeline will tie-up with Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness.

Hawkeye (TV Series)

Hawkeye is the TV Series of MCU and will be air on Disney Plus Streaming Platform

  • Release Date -: Fall 2021
  • Showrunner -: Unannounced 
  • Stars in this Universe -: Jeremy Renner
  • Not sure but this Hawkeye TV Series will take place between the timeline of Avengers Infinity War and Avengers Endgame, Because at that time Clint Barton (Hawkeye) become a criminal, so the TV Series will explain that why he became a criminal and we will get to know the reason behind killing people by Clint Barton (Hawkeye). 

What If...? (TV Series)

What If, is the Animation TV Series of Marvel Cinematic Universe, You can get every info about this
What If...?

  • Release Date -: Summer 2021
  • Showrunner -: Unannounced
  • Stars in this Universe -: ??????
  • This is an animated series and many casts who will give their voices to the characters in this TV Series are fixed. and in this TV series, a storyline is not mentioned, Because every episode will have its own timeline and every episode will be based on any MCU Movie timeline. The first episode will be based on Captain America The First Avenger. 

WandaVision (TV Series)

WandaVision is the Part of Marvel Cinematic Universe phase 4

  • Release Date -: Spring 2021
  • Showrunner -: Jac Schaeffer
  • Stars in this Universe -: Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Teyonah Parris as (Adult Monica Rambeau),  
  • The WandaVision TV Series will also take place after The Avengers Endgame story timeline, and before Doctor Strange Multiverse of Madness. Vision is going to return to WandaVision, which makes so many fans happy including me. And I'm a very big fan of Wanda's reality-altering powers. 


  1. Great bro. I really like the listing and you explained it very well
    nice keep it up bro

  2. It is truly a well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so engaged in this material that I couldn’t wait reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thanks. jalshamoviez


Affiliate Ads